• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Book Sneeze

    I review for BookSneeze
  • BlogWithIntegrity.com
  • Buck-a-Book
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Book of the Month

Sorry to everyone who has visited my page and have not seen any updates! I have now updated and continue to follow up so keep coming back =)

The new book of the month is “Twenty Boy Summer” by Sarah Ockler. You can join me for the discussion on this book October 30th.

http://www.amazon.com/Twenty-Boy-Summer-Sarah-Ockler/dp/0316051586/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1286944801&sr=8-1

 

I will be choosing a new book to giveaway so keep a look out! =) To enter, all you have to do is subscribe to my blog and leave a comment so I know.

Does anyone have any suggestions on books I should read? What are you currently reading?

Happy Readings Everyone!

3 Responses

  1. I haven’t read any by this author, what is it about?

    I love mystery, thriller, horror, and sci-fi. I’m currently reading Under The Dome by Stephen King…it’ll take forever to finish it because I’m a slow reader 😦

    • Hi Novroz! I haven’t gotten too far into this book to know yet =)
      Stephen King sounds right up your alley! I am not familiar with The Dome. How are you liking it so far? I’m sure it is very long just like the rest of Kings books. 😉

      • King is my number 1 favorite author 🙂

        I just started the book, a 1074 pages book, just reached page 31…can’t say much yet.

Leave a Reply

