• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Book Sneeze

    I review for BookSneeze
  • BlogWithIntegrity.com
  • Buck-a-Book
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Tuesday Tuesday Tuesday!

What a busy day! Woke up early in the morning to clean the house before my loves mother, grandmother, and aunt arrived. When they did, we all went out to lunch which the mother chose mexican: yummmm! Then we all came back to the house to chat for a few hours. Soon after they left, errands had to be done. Now its movies and relaxation time! =)

I am currently reading “Thirteen Reasons Why” by Jay Asher. I am on page 174 out of 288, which means I will have it done by tomorrow morning. I must say, this book is so far sooooo good!

I will be adding a book for the giveaway tomorrow so watch for it! To be entered in, all you have to do is subscribe and leave a comment saying so. Or be entered twice by mentioning my blog and giveaway on your blog. =)

Leave a Reply

