• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Book Sneeze

    I review for BookSneeze
  • BlogWithIntegrity.com
  • Buck-a-Book
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Its Sunday!

Its a beautiful Sunday here in Illinois.

Tomorrow I am going to be trying on wedding dresses! EEEEK!!! I am so excited to see how I look! This will be the first time I have ever tried on a wedding dress. Sadly I am bloated; its that time of the month ladies. Hopefully I can still pull it off. Oh, don’t worry, I will be taking lots of pictures and will be sharing some on here. =)

I am so happy to be marrying the love of my life. Although I must say, it was a very hard and long journey to finally find him; it took a lot of frogs to find my prince. But what a prince he is! I am one of the lucky ones and I don’t take that for granted. My fiance and I have gone through our share of rough times but we always came out of them stronger and wiser. He is not only my love but he is my best friend.

4 Responses

  1. OOH trying on your wedding dress! How exciting! 😀

Leave a Reply

